Morenci

Welcome
Morenci Site Contacts

Emergency Contacts

Department Number to Call
Emergency/Fire/Ambulance 928-865-6600; 911 when outside gate 
Morenci Safety On-Call 928-965-6605
Security 928-865-7931
Environmental Spill 928-865-7745
Environmental Wildlife 928-865-6000

Site Contacts

Department Name Email Phone Number
H&S Dana Wise dwise@fmi.com 928-215-1674
H&S Jerry Alvillar jalvilla@fmi.com 928-965-0407
H&S Garrit Culver gculver@fmi.com 928-965-4890
H&S Kenneth Herrera kherrera@fmi.com 928-215-7683
H&S Brad Farr bfarr@fmi.com 928-292-9210
GSC David Jackson djackson@fmi.com 928-215-0788
GSC Chad Corbell ccorbell@fmi.com 928-215-6114
Environmental Diana Cano dcano1@fmi.com 928-965-0232
Training AB Provencio aprovenc@fmi.com 928-965-0314
Training Thomas Montoya tmontoya@fmi.com 928-965-0309
     
H&S morencicontractorsafety@fcx365.onmicrosoft.com
Environmental morencicontractorenvironmental@fcx365.onmicrosoft.com
Training cliftontraining@fcx365.onmicrosoft.com

 

CONTACT PHONE/EMAIL ALL MORENCI H&S

Site Specific Info & Training

Site Information

Site & Area Specific Training

Site Specific Policies & Forms
Inpit Driving Standard
Passing Procedures Memo
Pit Driving Map
Mine Area Responsible Map
Lightning Notification Standard
Electrical Cord Inspection
Incident Reporting

Incident Reporting Checklist

Statement Form

Contractor Incident Additional Information Sheet

Initial Incident Report (Logbook)

Logbook Tutorial Video

***Please select MORENCI only and not 'Morenci Townsite' or 'Morenci Water & Electric'

Morenci Only

Communications Monthly Safety Meetings